The Peace House

4,83

Kambario tipas: privatus kambarys, būsto tipas: ekologiškas žemės namas. Šeimininkas: Dolores

2 svečiai, 1 miegamasis, 1 lova, 1 bendra vonia
Sugriežtintas valymas
Šis šeimininkas įsipareigojo laikytis Airbnb penkių etapų sugriežtintų valymo taisyklių.
Savarankiškas atvykimas
Pateksite į vidų naudodami rakinamą dėžutę.
Puiki vieta
100  % iš pastaruoju metu apsistojusių svečių vietą įvertino 5 žvaigždutėmis.
Hardwood floors, adequate lighting, recliner, loveseat in living room, table and chairs in dining room. Games available, books for reading. Information on what's happening locally during your visit. All backgrounds are welcome. Especially nice for seniors to relax between touring. Convenient to the Convention Center, and Gaslamp area. Uber is about $7.00. Heads up. reported $28 with Uber or Lift from airport. Try Taxi.
Located about l2 minutes from the airport.
15 minute drive.

Būstas
You have access to the dining and living room, while you are here. This gives you more like a studio or small apartment space

Kur nakvosite

Miegamasis nr. 1
1 dvigulė lova

Siūlomi patogumai

Wi-Fi
Nemokamas automobilio statymas gatvėje
Televizorius
Oro kondicionierius
Terasa arba balkonas
Vidinis kiemas
Plaukų džiovintuvas
Šaldytuvas
Mikrobangų krosnelė
Speciali vieta darbui

Atvykimo datos pasirinkimas

Nurodykite kelionės datas, kad būtų rodomos tikslios kainos
Atvykimas
Pridėti datą
Išvykimas
Pridėti datą

4,83 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

Švara
Tikslumas
Bendravimas
Vieta
Atvykimas
Vertė

Kur būsite jūs

San Diego, California, Jungtinės Valstijos

I have had a number of people in for conferences at the Convention Center downtown. If this is your main reason for visiting, I will say again, that it is about a $10.00 Uber or Lift ride.

This area is an older heritage area, neighbors are visible. It is quiet here after about l0:00 p.m. It is very walkable, you will see people with their dogs, biking, socializing, and this is an interesting neighorhood to view. The Peace House is quaint, built in 1926, remodeled and lovely appointments. It is relaxing and quiet. Neighbors are polite and social.

Svečius priima Dolores

Prisijungė 2013 m. spalis
  • 36 atsiliepimai
  • Tapatybė patvirtinta
  • Airbnb.org rėmėjas
I enjoy people and animals. I have a large succulent garden, 2 cats, and now a little dog.. If you are allergic to cats, this is not the place to book. My Siamese, Ling Ling hides and won't be seen. My Tabby, Suki is very friendly. I just brought a small l0 lb. rescue dog into my home and since I walk every day, I now have some company along with 2 friends who have dogs as well. She is a sweetie rescued from the streets of L.A. 4 yrs old..We are all in the process of adjusting. It seems to be going very well. I love life and believe in living life every day with gratitude, peace, love and joy. I do like to travel,I airbnb locally to Palm Springs, and a Yoga Retreat at Joshua Tree. I went to Cheyenne Wyoming in July, and we did airb&b. I do enjoy my echo to listen to 50's and 70's music especially. Also Holly Near and Chris Williamson. I enjoy Asian and Middle Eastern food especially. I am vegetarian and gluten free. I try to practise the Golden Rule. Treat others as I would like to be treated. Simple. We are all One. What couldn't I live without? I have travelled to the Carribean, Thailand, Costa Rica, Quebec, Montreau, Canada,Vermont, and Michigan, and Gstad, skiing when I was younger. My favorite was Thailand with the kindness and helpfulness, the peace all throughout the country. It was fascinating to visit so many temples, not only in the city but the far outskirts visiting temples in caves especially. The beauty and peace that was there was overwhelmingly wonderful to me. I don't read much these days, but live theater really is a joy and continuous pleasure. Especially musicals. I enjoy hosting. I can converse and appreciate other's ideas and life travels etc. However if you are more of a private person, that is fine and I respect that as well.
I enjoy people and animals. I have a large succulent garden, 2 cats, and now a little dog.. If you are allergic to cats, this is not the place to book. My Siamese, Ling Ling hides…

Šeimininko pagalbininkai

  • Linda

Viešnagės metu

If you have any questions or I can provide you with some information or supplies, I am right here, and do have some beach supplies you can access. Anything you have forgotten, I probably can help you with, don't hesitate to ask.
  • Kalba: English
  • Greitų atsakymų rodiklis: 40%
  • Atsakymo laikas: kelias dienas ar ilgiau
Saugumo sumetimais pinigus perveskite ir bendraukite tik Airbnb svetainėje ar programėlėje.

Ką reikėtų žinoti

Namų taisyklės

Atvykimas: 15:00–21:00
Išvykimas: 11:00
Savarankiškas atvykimas, naudojant rakinama dėžutė
Netinka kūdikiams (iki 2 metų)
Nerūkoma
Negalima apsistoti su augintiniais
Negalima rengti vakarėlių ar renginių

Sveikata ir saugumas

Įsipareigojęs laikytis Airbnb sugriežtinto valymo proceso. Rodyti daugiau
Taikomi Airbnb nurodymai dėl atstumo laikymosi ir kitų su COVID-19 susijusių dalykų
Šalia ežero, upės ar kito vandens telkinio
Anglies monoksido detektorius
Dūmų detektorius

Atšaukimo taisyklės

San Diego: peržiūrėkite kitus variantus šiame mieste ir aplinkui

San Diego: daugiau vietų apsistoti